+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

< April 2021 / June 2021 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €49.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 2 places left

Sun 30 May

Mon 31 May

Tue 1 June

Wed 2 June

Thu 3 June

Fri 4 June

Sat 5 June

Sun 6 June

Central Paris Location

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details