+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

Calendar / January 2022

< December 2021 / February 2022 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Wed 19 January

Private / We are taking a 'Petite Pause' and are Closed Today

  • Time: 9:00 - 22:00
  • Price: €0.00
  • Fully booked

Thu 20 January

Private / We are taking a 'Petite Pause' and are Closed Today

  • Time: 9:00 - 22:00
  • Price: €0.00
  • Fully booked

Fri 21 January

Private / We are taking a 'Petite Pause' and are Closed Today

  • Time: 9:00 - 22:00
  • Price: €0.00
  • Fully booked

Sat 22 January

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 1 place left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 1 place left

Sun 23 January

Mon 24 January

Tue 25 January

Wed 26 January

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Pastry / The Best of French Pastry

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Thu 27 January

Choux Pastry Classes / Les Choux, éclairs and more : Technical Choux Pastry

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Fri 28 January

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 2 places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €75.00
  • 5+ places left

Sat 29 January

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Maubert

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €175.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 30 January

Mon 31 January

Tue 1 February

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Wed 2 February

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Thu 3 February

Choux Pastry Classes / Les Choux, éclairs and more : Technical Choux Pastry

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Fri 4 February

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Evening Classes / French Bistrot Dinners

  • Time: 16:30 - 19:00
  • Price: €109.00
  • 5+ places left

Sat 5 February

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Maubert

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €175.00
  • 5+ places left

Paris Food Walking Tours / Pastry and Chocolate Tour

  • Time: 10:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €75.00
  • 5+ places left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : Technical 3-hour

  • Time: 14:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 6 February

Central Paris Location

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details