+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

Calendar / September 2020

< August 2020 / October 2020 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Mon 21 September

Tue 22 September

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Summer Cooking Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • Fully booked

Wed 23 September

Thu 24 September

Fri 25 September

Sat 26 September

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • Fully booked

Sun 27 September

Mon 28 September

Tue 29 September

Wed 30 September

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French Summer Cooking Camp

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 3 places left

Thu 1 October

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 3 places left

Fri 2 October

Sat 3 October

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Maubert

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €165.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 4 October

Central Paris Location

Last Minute Course Places

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Sign up for Le Chou Chou, our Monthly Newsletter from Paris!

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details