+33 (0)1 40 51 78 18

< February 2021 / April 2021 >

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Mon 8 March

Tue 9 March

Wed 10 March

Thu 11 March

Fri 12 March

Sat 13 March

French Market Tour and Cooking Class / Marché Maubert

  • Time: 9:30 - 13:30
  • Price: €165.00
  • Fully booked

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • Fully booked

Sun 14 March

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • 2 places left

Mon 15 March

Tue 16 March

Wed 17 March

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 15:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Thu 18 March

Fri 19 March

Sat 20 March

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 18:00
  • Price: €39.00
  • Fully booked

Sun 21 March

Mon 22 March

Tue 23 March

Wed 24 March

Thu 25 March

Fri 26 March

Sat 27 March

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €49.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 28 March

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 15:30 - 17:30
  • Price: €39.00
  • 5+ places left

Mon 29 March

Tue 30 March

Wed 31 March

Thu 1 April

Fri 2 April

French Technical Courses / Mastering Classic French Sauces

  • Time: 10:00 - 13:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

French Macarons / Les Macarons : 2-hours

  • Time: 14:30 - 16:30
  • Price: €69.00
  • 5+ places left

Sat 3 April

Baking Classes / Le Croissant & Breakfast Pastries

  • Time: 9:30 - 12:30
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Baking Classes / French Baguettes and ‘Boulangerie’ Class

  • Time: 14:00 - 17:00
  • Price: €99.00
  • 5+ places left

Paris Cooking Classes / ONLINE LIVE French cooking classes in Paris

  • Time: 16:00 - 17:30
  • Price: €49.00
  • 5+ places left

Sun 4 April

Central Paris Location

La Cuisine Paris Blog

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call on +33 (0)1 40 51 78 18 or email contact@lacuisineparis.com    Click here for further contact details